Skintuition’s 1st Ever Giveaway!

In honor of both my b-day month AND the one month anniversary of this blog, I’m hosting a giveaway!

Tried-and-true products are reliable workhorses that you know you can rely on to get the job done. There is also nothing quite like the thrill of discovering a new fav. This giveaway combines the two, with some of my most classic go-to items and some completely new favorites. And since nothing beats the heat better than a sheet mask straight out of the fridge, its a summer sheet mask palooza! But enough about me, I want to know what the story is behind your latest new favorite.

One lucky winner will receive:

IMG_4084

One bottle of CosRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, one Elizavecca Milkypiggy Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask, one Leader’s Pore Scaling Black Aqua sheet mask, one SNP Black Pearl Renew Black Ampoule Mask, one Innisfree Its Real Bija sheet mask, two Botanic Farm sheet masks (rose and kiwi), and two (soon to be discontinued) Etude House I Need You sheet masks (pomegranate and korean ginseng).

Sound good? I want to know the love story between you and your newest favorite product. How did you two meet? What made you knew it was The (next) One?

Here’s how to enter:

1st-all participants *must* be following the actual Skintuition blog here on WordPress. If you aren’t already (why aren’t you?), use the handy-dandy little widget and join the family.

To enter via Twitter:

-follow @skintuition_ and tweet me a pic of your newest favorite skincare or other beauty product and a bit about why you are totally in love with it using the hashtag #newxtrue.

To enter via blog post:

-in your blog post, link to Skintuition. Use whatever platform you’d like to publish your post and shoot me the link via Twitter (using the #newxtrue hastag) or email the blog at skintuitionbeautyblog@gmail.com.

To enter via Instagram:

-follow me @skintuition_bb and tag me in your post. Use the hashtags #newxtrue and #skinutitiongiveaway.

The deadline for this giveaway is Thursday, June 30th 11:59 EST. I’ll announce the winner on July 2nd so I can go ahead and get all these goodies shipped out to you!

***Unfortunately, this giveaway is open to US residents only. I’m sorry!***

I’m so excited to hear about your new fav’s and look forward to seeing all the creativity.

Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor 😉

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

